Dietmar Osterburg
Downstream / momentan vergriffen

CD, wis5040, EAN 4250459950401 / DX
Jazz, 2022, Label: Ajazz (DE)

Osterburg, D. guitar w/ Christoph König violin, Peter Schwebs bass, Eddie Filipp drums

  1. Daybreak
  2. Get up
  3. Come to nothing
  4. Lately
  5. Downstream
  6. Around that time
  7. Abroad
  8. Open country
  9. Dream steps

Also available:

Dietmar Osterburg
Inside out (Trio)
Dietmar Osterburg
Dietmar Osterburg
For a while