Dietmar Osterburg
For a while

CD, nrw3050, EAN 4025083230508 / CX
Jazz, 2007, Artists Own Label (DE)

Osterburg, Dietmar guitar w/ Andre Neygenfind double bass, Eddie Filipp drums

  1. For a while
  2. Musing
  3. TRN6
  4. Beside me
  5. Für Udo
  6. Wherever you may go
  7. What's the odds?
  8. On the quiet
  9. The trush
  10. What we do
  11. Every day

Also available:

Dietmar Osterburg
Downstream / momentan vergriffen
Dietmar Osterburg
Inside out (Trio)
Dietmar Osterburg