Robin Williamson
The Seed At Zero

CD, ecm1732, EAN 0731454381925 / DX2
Jazz, Recorded 3/2000, ECM Records

Williamson, R. vocals, guitar, harp, mandolin

  1. The World
  2. The Seed-At-Zero
  3. Skull And Nettlework
  4. Holy Spring - To God In God's Absence
  5. Lament Of The Old Man
  6. In My Craft Or Sullen Art
  7. Verses At Balwearie Tower
  8. Can Y Gwynt
  9. By Weary Well
  10. The Bells Of Rhymney
  11. On No Work Of Words
  12. The Barley
  13. Hold Hard, These Ancient Minutes In The Cuckoo's Month
  14. Cold Days Of February
  15. Poem On His Birthday
  16. For Mr. Thomas

Also available:

Robin Williamson
The Iron Stone
Robin Williamson
Skirting The River Road