Scott Fields
Bitter Love Songs

CD, cf102, EAN 5609063001020 / CSL
Jazz, 2008, Clean Feed

Fields, S. w/ Sebastian Gramss, João Lobo

  1. Yea, Sure, We Can Still Be Friends, Whatever
  2. Go Ahead, Take The Furniture, At Least You Helped Pick It Out
  3. My Love Is Love, Your Love Is Hate
  4. Your Parents Must Be Just Ecstatic Now
  5. I Was Good Enough For You Until Your Friends Butted In
  6. You Used To Say I Love You But So What Now