Günter "Baby" Sommer
Delphinius & Lyra /w Raymond MacDonald

CD, cf086, EAN 5609063000863 / CX
Jazz, 2007, Import

Baby Sommer, Günter / w Raymond MacDonald

  1. GIO and The Dresden Free Team
  2. I would like to buy a solo
  3. I'm OK
  4. Down at The Tonne
  5. Socialistic hip shit
  6. Peter's red shoes
  7. 3am Dijeree don't
  8. Parked an the positive side of remembrance