Sonia Pinto
Why try to change me now

CD, mons622, EAN 4260054556229 / DX
Jazz, (c) 2019, Mons Records

  1. Almost like being in love
  2. Cry me a river
  3. Why try to change me now
  4. The saga of Harrison Crabfeathers
  5. Fly me to the moon
  6. It's only a papermoon
  7. Sailing
  8. Angel eyes
  9. Too young to go steady
  10. Peel me a grape
  11. I say a little prayer