Erik Leuthäuser
In the land of Oo-Bla-Dee (First Album)

CD, mons582, EAN 4260054555826 / CSL
Jazz, 2015, Mons Records

  1. Confirmation
  2. All Of Me
  3. In Walked Bud
  4. Misterioso
  5. Our Place (Frank's Place)
  6. Days Of Wine And Roses
  7. Sweet Sue, Just You
  8. There's A Small Hotel
  9. It Could Happen To You
  10. Moose The Mooche
  11. St. Thomas
  12. Im Land von Oo-Bla-Dee
  13. Ornithology
  14. I Was Telling Him But Now I Cry Alone (Betty Carter Medley)
  15. September In The Rain
  16. Careless
  17. Wave
  18. Yardbird Suite

Also available:

Erik Leuthäuser
In The Land Of Irene Kral & Alan Broadbent
Erik Leuthäuser
In the land of Kent Carlson