Kenny Werner

CD, pit3087, EAN 4260041180871 / CX2
Jazz, recorded 2014, Pirouet Records

Werner, K. piano w/ Joyce Moreno vocals

  1. Second love song
  2. É o amor outra vez
  3. Olha Maria
  4. Estate
  5. Mad about the boy
  6. Velho piano
  7. Throw it away
  8. Pra dizer adeus
  9. Smile
  10. Choro bandido
  11. Some other time
  12. Novelo
  13. The water is wide

Also available:

Kenny Werner
The Melody
Kenny Werner
Animal Crackers (trio works)