Loren Stillman
Winter Fruits

CD, pit3042, EAN 4260041180420 / CSL
Jazz, rec. 2008, Pirouet Records

Stillman, L. alto sax w/ Nate Radley guitar, Gary Versace organ, Ted Poor drums

  1. Muted dreams
  2. Skin
  3. Man of mystery
  4. With you
  5. Like a magic kiss
  6. A song to be played
  7. Winter fruits
  8. Puffy

Also available:

Loren Stillman
Blind Date