Tim Hagans
Alone Together / Limited Restmenge

CD, pit3030, EAN 4260041180307 / DX2
Jazz, rec. 2006, Pirouet Records

Hagans, T. trumpet w/ Marc Copland piano, Drew Gress bass, Jochen Rückert drums

  1. See You Again
  2. Not Even The Rain
  3. Sweet Peach Tree
  4. Over And Back
  5. You Don't Know What Love Is
  6. Alone Together
  7. Stella By Starlight

Also available:

Tim Hagans
Beautiful Lily