Dfgq   square cover 2880

Friedman, David / Generations Quartet
A Christmas Gathering (180g Vinyl)

Vinyl LP, mm005LP, EAN 4251546300093 / EX2
Jazz, (c) 2021

David Friedman vibes, Clara Haberkamp piano, rhodes, vocals, Josh Ginsburg bass, Tilo Weber drums

Why would a 76 year old Jewish vibraphone player want to make a christmas album? Just listen.
Presse Agentur: Der Promotor Daniela Simon

  1. The Christmas Song
  2. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  3. Gathering
  4. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  5. Hello In There
  6. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  7. You Are A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  8. Too Much Heaven
  9. Wonderful Christmastime
  10. Away In A Manger