Like A Sleeping Bird

CD, emd001, EAN 4250459999011 / CSL
Importe, rec. 2007-2009, Label: Import

Patrick Hespeler Pagels guitar, electronics, Tonio Schmetz vocals, Tammo Bergmann drums

  1. Around the sea
  2. Like a sleeping bird
  3. I want to live
  4. Fantastic
  5. Out of myself
  6. Get you time to get me
  7. Store dummy
  8. Don't tell me
  9. Train to nowhere
  10. Lovers suite
  11. Remember that
  12. Shining like the sun
  13. I have all I need
  14. Feel it yes
  15. All I ever do