Ralf Hesse Big Band
Light Up My Day (Special Edition)

CD, BIG1007, EAN 4250459910078 / CX2
Jazz, © 2014, Big Band Records

Hesse, R. w/ Big Band

  1. Light up my day
  2. Answer softly
  3. What is this thing called love
  4. Falling in love again
  5. Freude
  6. You go to my head
  7. Dance of joy
  8. Found and lost
  9. Happy hour
  10. Warum ist es am Rhein so schön