CD, RS023, EAN 4050486940235 / DX
Jazz, 2014, WhyPlayJazz

Plot: Sebastian Wehle, Robert Lucaciu, Philipp Scholz

  1. Strawberry fields forever
  2. Dazed and confused
  3. Fool on the hill
  4. I am the walrus
  5. Long and winding road
  6. I put a spell on you
  7. Incident at Neshabur
  8. Across the universe
  9. Run through the jungle