Wanja Slavin / Lotus Eaters
For Very Sad and Very Tired Lotus Eaters / RESTMENGE

CD, RS012, EAN 4050486098578 / DX
Jazz, 2012, WhyPlayJazz

Wanja Slavin, Rainer Böhm, Andreas Lang, Tobias Backhaus, Philipp Gropper

  1. Hippie song
  2. Hommage
  3. Ballad for very sad and very tired lotus eaters
  4. Odense
  5. Paf
  6. A long day's journey into night