Judy Rafat
Around About Midnight

CD, CD3088, EAN 4025083230881 / CX
Jazz, © 2004, Artists Own Label (DE)

Rafat, Judy

  1. A nightingale sang in Berkeley Square
  2. Round midnight
  3. Lush life
  4. Somewhere over the rainbow
  5. You don't know what love is
  6. Spring can really hang you up the most
  7. My funny valentine
  8. Someone to watch over me
  9. In the wee small hours of the morning