Hasse Poulsen
Progressive Patriots

CD, dk003, EAN 3521383418130 / CSL
Jazz, © 2006, Import Label

Poulsen, H. guitar w/ Guillaume Orti alto saxophone, Stéphane Payen alto saxophone, Henrik Simonsen bass, Tom Rainey drums

  1. Opener
  2. They might think I was soft
  3. V
  4. Good news from St. Nazaire
  5. Take you own time
  6. Born under two flags
  7. Trés blue
  8. Children of migrants
  9. Close to my country
  10. Where my heart lies
  11. Tradition of dissent
  12. Claudia In The Movies