Billy Hart
All Our Reasons

CD, ecm2248, EAN 0602527866314 / DX2
Jazz, 2012, ECM Records

Hart, B.drums w/ Ethan Iverson piano, Mark Turner tenor saxophone, Ben Street double bass

  1. Song For Balkis
  2. Ohnedaruth
  3. Tolli's Dance
  4. Nostalgia For The Impossible
  5. Nigeria
  6. Duchess
  7. Wasteland
  8. Old Wood
  9. Imke's March

Also available:

Billy Hart
One Is The Other