Keith Jarrett
Standards I/II Tokyo 85/86 /2-DVD

DVD, ECM1772707, EAN 0602517727076 / EX3
Jazz, © 2012, ECM Records

Jarrett, K. w/ Gary Peacock, Jack Dejohnette

  1. I wish I knew
  2. If I should lose you
  3. Late lament
  4. Rider
  5. It's easy to remember
  6. So tender
  7. Prism
  8. Stella by starlight
  9. God bless the child
  10. Dalaunay's dilemma
  11. You don't know what love is
  12. With a song in my heart
  13. When you wish upon a star
  14. All of you
  15. Blame it on my youth
  16. Love letters
  17. Georgia on my mind
  18. You and the night and the music
  19. When I fall in love
  20. On green dolphin street
  21. Woody 'n you
  22. Young and foolish

Also available:

Keith Jarrett
Tokyo Solo 2002 /DVD
Keith Jarrett
Invocations/The Moth And The Flame /2-CD
Keith Jarrett
Nude Ants /2-CD
Keith Jarrett
Sacred Hymns
Keith Jarrett
Tribute /2-CD
Keith Jarrett
ECM Rarum 01/Selected recordings / 2-CD Digipac