Susanne Abbuehl

CD, ecm1766, EAN 0044001399923 / DX
Jazz, 2000, ECM Records

Abbuehl, S. voice w/ Wolfert Brederode piano, harmonium, melodica, Christof May clarinet, bass clarinet, Samuel Rohrer drums, percussion

  1. Yes Is A Pleasant Country
  2. Ida Lupino
  3. Closer
  4. All I Need
  5. A.I.R. (All India Radio)
  6. Seven - Somewhere I Have Never Travelled, Gladly Beyond
  7. Skies May Be Blue - Yes
  8. 'Round Midnight
  9. Maggie And Milly And Molly And May
  10. Since Feeling Is First
  11. Mane Na